Account

How To: Delete Your Account

Help CenterDelete your Account

Permanently delete your VisualEyes account and all associated data.

  1. Launch the VisualEyes application
  2. Click "Edit Account" located at the top of the left menu
  3. Click "Delete Account" (in Red) at the bottom of the Edit Account screen
  4. Click "Delete" to confirm that you want to delete your account
Warning: Deleting your account will permanently remove all your videos and data. This action cannot be undone.

Still need help?

Reach out to our support team and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. [email protected]